Just when you thought the hot summer was coming to an end, its not. Reggaeton Superstar Ozuna just announced a ROYAL RUMBLE of urban fuego with the release of a new track titled, “ENEMIGOS OCULTOS”.  The lineup is insane; Wisin, Cosculluela, Mike Towers, Arcangel and Juanka! This drops tomorrow on Ozuna’s YouTube Channel, Sept 1, 2020, stay tuned.

 Exclusive photos from “ENEMIGOS OCULTOS” music video – Ozuna, Wisin, Arcangel, Cosculluella, Myke Towers, Juanka.